windowpaster.blogg.se

Tyler the creator wolf album cover wrong dimensions
Tyler the creator wolf album cover wrong dimensions






tyler the creator wolf album cover wrong dimensions

(совместно с Rex Orange County и Anna of the North) I am the only real Hunter and I want to add that I like to wear women underwear and dance to Nicki Minaj.Выступление Tyler, the Creator в июле 2011 Pharrell, basic…ah, you must be under 24, kids…no ideal what came before this pop-rap !!ĪCTUALLY, I am 42 AND a TRAINED MUSICIAN-AND I REPEAT, PHARRELL IS REDUNDANT & BASIC- I didn’t say WACK! Get off your emotional pedestal dude and understand EVERYONE has their own OPINIONS.FOHīTW-Hunter DID NOT POST THAT 2nd comment! Idk WHO the using my name but they need to fuckin’ KILL THEIR SELF ASAP! I likes it.Could’ve done without the Pharrell assist tho-(he’s sooo redundant & basic-PHOOEY!)ĭo not pay money for this, whatever you do Oh yay! some new HIPster-hop!! i had no idea being uninventive was so cool! sooo, since i had no idea, does that make ME cool too?! I jus search the title on google for zippy links nowadaysįuck i hate me for downloading this but no way that wolf be available in argentina Really? Dave Matthews? THAT Dave Matthews? Frank Ocean the only one that’s going to matter in a year Gator is link is down and Uploaded is incompleteĮntire crew is garbage.








Tyler the creator wolf album cover wrong dimensions